ENIAC


Location: Nederland

Phone number: +31208202363

ENIAC is named after the first official computer Planet Earth has seen (although the inventors of Colossus think differently) and is located in the staircase on the 2nd floor. It offers great space for your small meeting, videoconference or Skype call. The interior was done bij Tijgerhout

€ 25,- / hour for external bookings
  • € 10,- / hour for internal bookings
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
    Date
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
        Tuesday, April 16
    Tuesday, April 16
        Wednesday, April 17
    Wednesday, April 17
        Thursday, April 18
    Thursday, April 18
        Friday, April 19
    Friday, April 19
        Saturday, April 20
    Saturday, April 20
        Sunday, April 21
    Sunday, April 21
        Monday, April 22
    Monday, April 22
        Tuesday, April 23
    Tuesday, April 23
        Wednesday, April 24
    Wednesday, April 24
        Thursday, April 25
    Thursday, April 25
        Friday, April 26
    Friday, April 26