K-Space


Our very own innovation room, war room, or however you may call it. With an amazing gesture of KPMG Nederland you can use this room for your creative brainstorm, session or meeting. Use the beamers, light program and flexibel furniture to create your perfect setting. In this room we go by the principle: act like it's your own. So clean up after yourself and put the furniture back where it belongs.

4 innovative light programs to create your own mood
  • 2 beamers with VGA, HDMI & Apple TV connection
  • Speaker system
  • Video program
  • Flexible furniture
  • Writable walls & furniture
  • € 30,- an hour for A Lab;
  • € 75,- an hour for external bookings, € 550,- for the whole day;
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
    Date
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
        Sunday, April 21
    Sunday, April 21
        Monday, April 22
    Monday, April 22
        Tuesday, April 23
    Tuesday, April 23
        Wednesday, April 24
    Wednesday, April 24
        Thursday, April 25
    Thursday, April 25
        Friday, April 26
    Friday, April 26
        Saturday, April 27
    Saturday, April 27
        Sunday, April 28
    Sunday, April 28
        Monday, April 29
    Monday, April 29
        Tuesday, April 30
    Tuesday, April 30
        Wednesday, May 1
    Wednesday, May 1