The Boardroom


A Boardroom has never looked so inspiring. Bring your clients into our own version of the boardroom, filled with props from the old laboratory. The intererior was done by BLOC7 Architecten

TV with VGA, HDMI, Apple TV connection
  • Flip-over
  • € 20,- an hour for A Lab
  • € 40,- an hour for external bookings
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
    Date
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
        Saturday, May 18
    Saturday, May 18
        Sunday, May 19
    Sunday, May 19
        Monday, May 20
    Monday, May 20
        Tuesday, May 21
    Tuesday, May 21
        Wednesday, May 22
    Wednesday, May 22
        Thursday, May 23
    Thursday, May 23
        Friday, May 24
    Friday, May 24
        Saturday, May 25
    Saturday, May 25
        Sunday, May 26
    Sunday, May 26
        Monday, May 27
    Monday, May 27
        Tuesday, May 28
    Tuesday, May 28