The Boardroom


A Boardroom has never looked so inspiring. Bring your clients into our own version of the boardroom, filled with props from the old laboratory. The intererior was done by BLOC7 Architecten

TV with VGA, HDMI, Apple TV connection
  • Flip-over
  • € 20,- an hour for A Lab
  • € 40,- an hour for external bookings
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
    Date
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
      10PM
        Tuesday, July 16
    Tuesday, July 16
        Wednesday, July 17
    Wednesday, July 17
        Thursday, July 18
    Thursday, July 18
        Friday, July 19
    Friday, July 19
        Saturday, July 20
    Saturday, July 20
        Sunday, July 21
    Sunday, July 21
        Monday, July 22
    Monday, July 22
        Tuesday, July 23
    Tuesday, July 23
        Wednesday, July 24
    Wednesday, July 24
        Thursday, July 25
    Thursday, July 25
        Friday, July 26
    Friday, July 26