The Playground


Phone number: +31208202363

Exhibitions, lectures, meet-ups, team workshops, performances, you name it! Our biggest space is situated in the basement of A Lab and is ready to host your event up to 150 people. Note: please be aware that a Playground booking needs to be confirmed by the A Lab Team.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, July 16
    Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 17
    Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 18
    Friday, July 19
Friday, July 19
    Saturday, July 20
Saturday, July 20
    Sunday, July 21
Sunday, July 21
    Monday, July 22
Monday, July 22
    Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, July 23
    Wednesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 24
    Thursday, July 25
Thursday, July 25
    Friday, July 26
Friday, July 26