The Playground


Phone number: +31208202363

Exhibitions, lectures, meet-ups, team workshops, performances, you name it! Our biggest space is situated in the basement of A Lab and is ready to host your event up to 150 people. Note: please be aware that a Playground booking needs to be confirmed by the A Lab Team.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 20
    Thursday, March 21
Thursday, March 21
    Friday, March 22
Friday, March 22
    Saturday, March 23
Saturday, March 23
    Sunday, March 24
Sunday, March 24
    Monday, March 25
Monday, March 25
    Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, March 26
    Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 27
    Thursday, March 28
Thursday, March 28
    Friday, March 29
Friday, March 29
    Saturday, March 30
Saturday, March 30